Meet Our Elders

The elders at Eastridge are responsible for a wide array of duties at the church. Scripture teaches us that those who are elders are to:

  • Shepherd God's flock
  • Teach God's people
  • Manage God's church

The Eastridge Elders

Pastor John LeProhon (Senior Pastor)

Role/s: Men's and Women's Ministries, Young Marrieds, Worship, Adult Sunday School
Email: johnl@eastridgebaptist.org

Pastor Andrew Craig (Associate Pastor)

Role/s: Christian Education, Children's Ministry
Email: andrewc@eastridgebaptist.org

Chuck Stockton

Role/s: (Chairman), Administration, Primetimers
Email: chstockton1@yahoo.com

Dean Hazelton

Role/s: (Secretary), Benevolence, Small Groups
Email: deanhaz@earthlink.net

Pastor Ryan Trzeciak (Associate Pastor)

Role/s:  Youth, Thursday Church (Special Needs Ministry), Biblical Counseling
Email: ryant@eastridgebaptist.org

Randy Mayes

Role/s: (Vice-Chairman), Fellowship, Special Events, Awana
Email: rmayesn@gmail.com

Bill Mickelson

Role/s: (Treasurer), Finance, College/Career
Email: mickelsons5@msn.com

Max Carlton

Role/s: Assimilation, Outreach
Email: carlton.max@gmail.com

Hal Busick

Role/s: Facilities
Email: halnetbusick@comcast.net

Derek Iverson

Role/s: Missions
Email: derekiverson8@comcast.net

Bryan Elliott

Role/s: Family Outreach
Email: belliottn21@gmail.com

© 2017 Eastridge Baptist Church | Eastridgebaptist.org
12520 SE 240th Street, Kent, WA 98031

donate to eastridge